Lee Powell

Director

leepowell@rswltd.co.uk

Michelle Gaffney

Director

mgaffney@rswltd.co.uk

Ryland Kenvyn

Sales Director

ryland@rswltd.co.uk

Mark West

Group Operations Manager

Mark@rswltd.co.uk

Catherine Evans

Group Commercial Manager

Catherine@rswltd.co.uk

Jamie Williams

Payroll Manager

jamie@rswltd.co.uk

Sharon Davies

Compliance and Training Officer

sharon.davies@rswltd.co.uk